Pay Attention Puppets!!!

Well in the wake of  Fashion Week 07′, the powers that be are moving us in a new direction,  the one shoulder dress.  Don’t get me wrong or anything, it’s “haute”, I mean so hot,  but I just know that whatever the fashion god’s want, their will shall be done.   So get with the program my fash-no-philes and bow down……….I say bow down.

One of my fav designers, Proenza Schouller, with a belted black one-sy

Twinkle’s criss cross satine mesh one-sy with some mod peek-aboo booties

Even my #1 pick for “women I’d like to stalk” Beyonce, is on board with this beautiful powder gray, sequined gown with a delicate sash that crosses the shoulder, which I believe makes it a what class…………yeeess,  a one-sy…a 1st class one-sy.  I’m sure this was designed by Mommy Knowles.

Leave a Reply

