HAUTE Designers: Sell yo’ mama for a Dolce&Gabbana wardrobe

If it wouldn’t blaspheme God almighty,  I think that I would worship at the throne of D&G.  I have been obsessed with this fashion house since I was 13 when I saw a pair of their leopard print jeans(don’t judge me) that I lusted for with sinful fervor. Every year I’m excited to see what they’ve put into play.  Even tho’ I’m no label whore,  I still have my favorite major designers and D&G excites me beyond understanding,  it’s really quite pitiful, mm-hmm………………………………………..I’m seekin professional help, pray for me.  Check their SS-08′ show at Milan fashion week.  The models is just “sick-nin”             

 -Z’maji, “Yeah, Uhhh…….my mother…..isn’t…really….heeere……..right now”

                                              Dolce&Gabbana SS-08′ (p1)

                                              Dolce&Gabbana SS-08′ (p2)

2 responses to “HAUTE Designers: Sell yo’ mama for a Dolce&Gabbana wardrobe

  1. ohhhhh that show was just so sexy.

  2. ohhhhh that show was just so sexy.

    *oops, i’m sorry if this duplicates?!?

Leave a Reply

