Haute Newz: Lagerfeld Muzes Over Winehouse, Well I’ll Be A Crackheads Hook-up

                         amy-2.jpg 

I know Amy,  I was shocked as well Boo!  Fashion Demi-God(forgive me Jesus)& master keeper of CHANEL, Karl Lagerfeld, revealed last week that Amy Winehouse is his new muse…….I’ll give ya’ll a minute to hack up the gum which I’m sure you’ve begun to choke on.  He’s so taken with her that the models in last weeks Lagerfeld London show, which was a part of the Paris-Londres, Metiers d’Art Collection(I don’t kno what that means but it sounds classy), came down the runway in Amy inspired duds and Beehives stacked to heaven.  He told reporters(hold on to your lace fronts) and I quote, “Amy is the new Brigitte Bardow,” end quote.  I actually dig her fresh take on Doo-Wop style and the grundgy edge she’s put with it(I really love her a friggin lot), but Brigitte Bardow………..that’s like saying that Oprah is the new Jesus, close but oh so far away. 

-Z’maji, “Quick, hide the booze and extra curricular narcotics”

Article: Sun  http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/article563322.ece

                    amyw4.jpg

                    amyw6.jpg

                    amyw3.jpg

                    amyw5.jpg

                    amyw8agnyessdanyne.jpg

               Smoochies to Agyness Deyn(below) who also blessed the runway

                    amy9agnessdeyn.jpg

One response to “Haute Newz: Lagerfeld Muzes Over Winehouse, Well I’ll Be A Crackheads Hook-up

  1. Beyaki says..aka Sumaya

    LOL, when I seen the ADS last week most of them models resemble Amy to a T

Leave a Reply

