HAUTE Man: More Semi-Nude ‘Becks’ For The Degenerates

Note: Hey Slaus this is for you…….I know how much you enjoyed the last Becks post, HA!

Here’s more pictures from ‘Becks’ Emporio Armani ads.  These are the only ones that I was able to find, in spite of the fact that I’ve combed these here ‘innanets’ for more.  So please stop blowin up my Inbox asking me to look for more pictures YE THE SICK & SEXUALLY FRUSTRATED,  Yahoo is starting to send emails threatening my life and I can’t die yet,  I haven’t even met Valentino. 

               becks-armani3.jpg

     becks-armani4.jpg

                     becks-armani2.jpg

17 responses to “HAUTE Man: More Semi-Nude ‘Becks’ For The Degenerates

  1. Folks be givin’ Beckam waaaay too much credit, but I ain’t hatin’ *the evil eye*

  2. Do I detect a bit of bitterness emanating from that evil eye Marcus Langford???

    Moderator Z’maji

  3. That last picture with him sittin on that chair….Jesus take the wheel…..My back shall release that chair of it’s punishment and there is where Mr. Beckham can place his bananna hamock

  4. Beyaki says..aka Sumaya

    I’m not going to front I bought my boyfriend his colonge, it smelled nice, BUT…yeah they might be giving dude to much credit.

  5. What university do you go to? pink bbs portal %)

  6. Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? Little Preteen Nymphets =(((

  7. I’ve come to collect a parcel Pthc Mom Girl bebea

  8. I can’t get a dialling tone Lolita Toplist Girls vpkmzq

  9. What sort of music do you like? Nude Europian Models
    pujit

  10. Could I order a new chequebook, please? http://cyheluhitor.de.tl nymphet kids nude This is the best blowjob i have ever seen i wish every girl sucked dick as good as this hahaha but for real this is how to do it girls lick that shit clean!! =]

Leave a Reply

