HAUTE Tunes: Amy Sings The Sweet, Sweet Blues

                                        Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game

WARNING: DON’T PLAY THIS SONG IF YOU ARE HEARTBROKEN, DEPRESSED, MOURNING THE LOSS OF A COUTURE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING, or SIPPIN ON CHEAP WINE FROM A BOX/MALT LIQUOR IN A PAPER BAG(how elegant)

In spite of all of the TomFoolery, the BallyHoo……..the pure unadulterated shenanigans, I just love my Amy Winehouse. This song in particular cuts through me, into my bruised & longing soul….. deep inside,y’know…….where the Cream Fillin’ is. In all sincerity, I really hope she gets it together. I’d like to goof on that B’Hive for many more years to come, I mean, whats in there Amy?

-Z’maji, “Hey, Where’s the Cream Fillin?…………what do you mean the big girl ate it?”

2 responses to “HAUTE Tunes: Amy Sings The Sweet, Sweet Blues

  1. I have a agreee this “lost cost” has amazing talent. I like to listen to her while drinking boxed wine out of a plastic bottle and eat big slices of gov’ment cheese.

    ohhh Amy come back to us. Z and Hotsauce miss you….Maybe we should start a free Amy from the inpurities of the devil site.

  2. Yes we should…………hold on, what you know about gov-n-ment cheeze(in the cardboard box that makes the BEST mac’n’cheeze)

    -Moderator Z’maji

Leave a Reply

