COUNTDOWN: Day 3: NYE Freekum-Dress Shenannigans

 

Karta shift dress with multifaceted stone embellishments – http://eluxury.com

                             

kt_11719731_h_pu.jpg

Whether she was sworn enemy or blood relative, you clowned the hostess of that Christmas party you crashed by showing up looking so haute she choked on her martini olive, passed out and had to be revived by the fat dude that was suckin down shrimp and holiday cookies at the snack table.  Well if THAT was her reaction then, she’ll go into cardiac arrest when she sees your New Years 08′ ensemble, we must be consistent musn’t we?  New Years Eve is always such a memorable night so celebrate it with a memorable outfit.  Everyone in the room should scramble to kiss you when the ball drops(tee hee “ball”, I’m so mature).  Bring in NYE 08′ with glitz and class and an involuntary manslaughter charge under your belt…..how classy……how chic.

-Z’maji, “Freek-Um, Freek-Um!!!”

Strapless silk chiffon Alberta Ferretti ombre dress

                                   

alberta.jpg

 

 

 

Tibi sequin striped t-shirt dress

                                   

anye5.jpg

 

 

 

Pedro Garcia’s Nancy glitter pump

anye9.jpg     anye8.jpg

Empire waisted Mint jodi arnold tiered silk satin strapless with ruched chiffon bust

                                   

nye1.jpg

 

 

 

Ruched beaded clutch by Fendi

                                   

anye14.jpg

 

 

 

Roberto Cavalli Cleopatra gown with v-neck & smocked boddice in green metallic lurex

                                   

anye1.jpg

 

 

 

Emilio Pucci sequin embellished wool coat with beaded toggle belt

                                   

anye15.jpg

 

 

 

‘See’ by Chloe shift in gold floral jacquard

                                   

anye3.jpg

 

 

 

Roberto Cavalli satin clutch with gold & jewel serpent embellisment

                                   

anye13.jpg

 

 

 

Christian Louboutin “Bling Bling” party peek-aboos

anye11.jpg     anye12.jpg

Metallic brocade pant by Lela Rose

anye6.jpg     anye7.jpg

Matthew Williamson empire hand painted full length gown anye16.jpg

8 responses to “COUNTDOWN: Day 3: NYE Freekum-Dress Shenannigans

  1. OH Heavenly minty merciful Jay-sus!!!! this clothes (and why yes the shoes) are KILLING me with burning desire and envy!!

    Roberto Cavalli needs to stop fronting and send me that dress, I’d wear it at home every day for lounging about to feel good about myself and for amortization the cost

  2. Oh Q, you naughty biskit

    -Moderator Z’maji

  3. I CLOSED MY EYES AND IMAGINED MYSELF STEPPING INTO THE NEW YEARS EVE BASH IN ANY OF THE ABOVE ESPECIALLY THE BROCADE PANTS SUIT!!
    OH Z- I DREAM I DREAM!!!!!!
    THE HAND PAINTED GOWN WOULD BE LOVELY ON THESE LONG LEGS TOO!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

  4. Oh, I can’t stand it! Them CL shoes…them shoes…if I didn’t have all this boobage, I would be so in that Mint Jodi strapless dress…ah, the dreams that we dream!

    But them shoes! Oh them shoes!

    OK…I’ll stop now…

    *shoes*

  5. Oh ladies, I’m so happy that I made you happy…..now pay me!!!

    -Moderator Z’maji

  6. Beyaki says..aka Sumaya

    Z!!!!!Loves some Eluxury bought some Fendi shoes one time and I see some above 🙂

  7. Z, are you trying to make me rob a bank?! I need the embellished Pucci toggle coat, the Christian Louboutin “Bling Bling” party peek-aboos and the Chloe gold shift now!!! What do yall have on my outfit? All doneations can be sent to Antina’s I WISH FOUNDATION!!! After viewing these glorious fashions I feel like I should be sitting in the house tomorrow. *folds arm and pouts*

  8. Oh don’t pout m’love…..I got $5 on it…oh no wait, that’s for my “211 Steel Reserve” on New Years Eve, sorry babe. I’ll pray on it…

    -Moderator Z’maji

Leave a Reply

