HAUTE Findz: Sneakers Are The Devils Candy, Mmmm

sneaker1.jpg 

Raf Simons Astronaut Sneaker Boot (divos)

I’ve combed the web for you my devoted Fashnophiles to find the sweetest Tennies for your perfectly pedi-ed tootsies………and even if your feet look like dead rotten appendages from a horror flick you still can be down.  I believe in having 2 nice pair of sneakers, 1 in white and 1 in black, then after that, do tha fool and FREAKUM.  There are so many options, so many colors & styles becuz companies are competing for the attention of shoe fiends and foot fetish degenerates everywhere.  Your wardrobe ain’t right until you add a few pair of wildly colored, obscene “kickz”.  THUS SAITH Z’MAJI….

 -Z’maji,  “Do as I say or a kitty will die”

sneaker2.jpg

Dolce Vita by Timberland (dolls)

sneaker3.jpg

Reebok Freestyle Mid Tokyo (dolls)

sneaker6.jpg

14k Muska Skytop by Supra (divos)

sneaker4.jpg

Harajuku Lovers ‘Rainbow Frank Kogal-Fold Tex’ (dolls)

sneaker7.jpg

New Balance 570 Sean D’Anconio (divos)

sneaker5.jpg

Vans ‘Super Sk8-Hi in Paint Drip Slip’ (dolls)

sneaker8.jpg

Kanye Graduation Air Force Ones (Source – Necole ***chie Blog)

3 responses to “HAUTE Findz: Sneakers Are The Devils Candy, Mmmm

  1. I would rock those Vans with no problems! I love different stuff (different meaning you won’t see 10 other people with your ish on!). I have a pair of Reebok Freestyle in red leaather with white hearts all over them.

    And I’ve never seen the 14k Muska Skytop by Supra before. I likey *goes to google for prices*

  2. yea babe, it’s all about creating your own look and those Muska Skytops, WHEW. I’d betray family and country for some of those girls.

    -Moderator Z’maji

  3. oh man…The Q cannot abide by sneaks ..Real talk, even when I go to the gym, I’m smarting and mumbling some shit about ugly ass practical ass good for nothing shoes

Leave a Reply

