HAUTE Media/Designers: Heatherette Does Not A Supermodel Make

Heatherette runway show – Make Me A Supermodel

Disclaimer: Pay no mind to the “he like me, he don’t like me” foolishness at the beginning 

 ……but at least you’ll look like heaven dipped in sparkles.  The ever’glam duo Traver Rains and Richie Rich of Heatherette made a guest appearance on my new fav’rit show, “Make Me A Supermodel”.  Even though I watch talent competition reality shows,  I’m ususally very skeptical of the talent, but I must say that Nikki Taylor & Tyson have found some real gems and having them hit the catwalk in HEATHERETTE!!!  That’s more exciting than a Beyonce “wardrobe malfunction” 

-Z’maji, “Oooo, sparkles”

One response to “HAUTE Media/Designers: Heatherette Does Not A Supermodel Make

  1. Adore them, Imagine my breasticles pushed up to there and rained on in all manner of sparkly pink shit… for work on a Tuesday!!

    No one would ever be able to talk to me again!

Leave a Reply

