HAUTE’N’Random: More Sex……and the City

ss.jpg 

Here’s your crack Fashnophiles & Sex and the City psychophants.  Kim Catrall and Jason Lewis on the set of the Sex and the City.  You know what’s funny, whenever I see either Kim Catrall or Jason Lewis, all I can think about is that episode where he had her hemmed up in her bedroom and kept switching positions on her while they were doin the sloppy bang bang body collide.  It was the most sinful, disgusting, shamefully amazing debauchery I’ve ever seen…………….Jesus was not pleased.  I don’t really know what’s goin on here, buuuuuuut,  I’m so excited…………..and, uh,……….I just can’t hide it.

-Z’maji, “I see London, I see France, I see Samantha’s soiled, promiscuous, maneating, high-priced underpants”

ss2.jpg

 

Here’s a gift from Sweet Bubblegum Flavored Jesus:

sc.jpg

Official Poster (those shoes better be ‘Louboutins’)

 

Kim Cattrall(Samantha) on set of S&C

One response to “HAUTE’N’Random: More Sex……and the City

  1. “I see London, I see France, I see Samantha’s soiled, promiscuous, maneating, high-priced underpants”

    you forgot high-waisted

    but She is the one that I wanna be when I grow up!!!

Leave a Reply

