Haute Tunez: Signin’ Over My Paycheck To Danity Kane

Danity Kane – Damaged 

Everyone knows that I loath Diddy and how he whores himself to the media, but I have to say that Danity Kane is awesome.  Diddly BOP totally lucked out when he found these girls,  I mean he really got lucky.  I LURV all kinds of music from Pop, to Gospel, to eclectice soul and as far as Pop goes, this is as good as it gets.   Honestly tho’, these girls can dance, sing and they look tasty like a box of wings from the Popeyes, YUMMERZ.  ‘Destinys’ WHO?  What ‘Child’?  Tho “other” girl groups have left us high and dry,  “DK” has come to sooth the crack-like cravins’.  Check out my sweeties gettin’ their sexy on in silver lame,  thank ya Jesus for spandex………no big girls, that ain’t FOR you!

-Z’maji, “I know Britney’s somewhere pissed right about now”

Check out my girls givin’ pose and sweet butter pecan thigh meat:

danitykanead.jpg

3 responses to “Haute Tunez: Signin’ Over My Paycheck To Danity Kane

  1. That fucking song is stuck on my head on repeat

  2. ….and you love it don’t you Q mami!?

    -Moderator Z’maji

  3. Yes Why Lord Yes I do

Leave a Reply

