HAUTE Tunez: Random YouTube Blessings From Whyte Jesus

Private – We’ve Got Some Breaking Up To Do

Private, is an electro-pop band that is my new obsession.  Not in a creepy stalker kinda way but in a creepy ‘I’m waiting outside the window with a hatchet so I can kill you cuz I love you so much’ kinda way………..that’s not bad, right?

They remind me of late 80’s/early 90’s Pop-R&B.  Think ‘System – Don’t Disturb This Groove’.  So very goodt’ to me. 

-Z’maji, “Oh how I miss the 90’s”

2 responses to “HAUTE Tunez: Random YouTube Blessings From Whyte Jesus

  1. and when has White Jesus ever disappointed us as far as music offerings go??

    That reminds me I’m due for another cycle of Wham/ George Michael obsessing… this is the right way to usher such an abomination back into my life

  2. ^^Well I’m on 3-way with Whyte Jesus right now and he says you’re welcome…..he says you’re also welcome for your fabulous Cleavage meatz…

    – Moderator Z’maji

Leave a Reply

