Periodicals Is HAUTE: Kate, A Motorbike & Exposed Boy-Chest

I don’t know what the cover says but my sweet Katey Moss graces the cover of the April issue of Vogue Paris and her boychest never looked more wonderful than now,  love that hungry, malnurished look.  Y’know, after the whole thing of being caught cuttin’ that illegal white,  her career and her shoots have been off the meter.  Crack is supposed to be whack, but…….I don’t know, it’s doin major thangs for Katey.  Have you noticed that the models are taking back the fashion magz, THANK SWEET & TANGY MOO-GOO-GAI-PAN JESUS!!!  Now hopefully we won’t continue to be subjected to Chloe Sevignumz’ and Cory Kennedy hoarding the newstands.  *Lifts Champagne glass*  Here’s to the models killin’ the 15 minute fame girl and burning the remains…..

-Z’maji, “I got the gasoline, who has the matches?!”

6 responses to “Periodicals Is HAUTE: Kate, A Motorbike & Exposed Boy-Chest

  1. ^I know right? Katey is somethin’ else and her thighs don’t even rub together…

    – Moderator Z’maji

  2. Oooh, I haven’t set no one on fire since…since…I lit up Mom’s Angela Davis afro! Count me in…cause I got some matches!!!

    http://thechocl8tdiaries.wordpress.com/2008/04/03/mommas-little-fire-bug/

  3. ^^^ *throws Vogue magazine at Chocums’ head*

    We use flamthrowers boo!

    – Moderator Z’maji

  4. Amen and praise be on that “no Chloe SevigDon’tBitchDon’t”

    I don’t know who created the fable that that homely faced biotch got any style other than mental asylum game proper!

  5. ^^HAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

    Q! I luvs you with the love of Whyte Jesus…

    – Moderator Z’maji

Leave a Reply

