Sex & The City: …..And The Torture Continues

37 days til Carrie styles on them hoes in her 08 Monolos…..

888 hours til Samantha whores her way back into our hearts……

53,280 minutes til Miranda has another vajtastic voyage with Steve and bedraggles us with sarcasm…

3,196,800 seconds til Charlotte screws up her black market asian baby with good ole American parenting…….

 

………Soon we’ll be havin’ Sex!

6 responses to “Sex & The City: …..And The Torture Continues

  1. I never watched the show when it was on, but all this hype bout the movie…I’ll prolly go see it.

    LMAO@Soon we’ll be havin sex!

  2. And oh yeah…

    Shoot me your e-mail cat-daddy so I can send you an invite to my “real” blog.

    skythamccreary@yahoo.com

  3. ^^GASP!?!?!

    Never Seen Sex & The City?!?!

    You communist whore, GET OUT!!!

    – Moderator Z’maji

  4. Yeah, I will have to check this movie out.

    Oh, and by the way – TAG, you’re IT! (Visit my Verbal Vixen blog for details.)

  5. Can’t wait, i so miss this show…i think i will just buy up all the seasons and watch again before it comes…loved how you wrote this post! First Time hear, so let me introduce myself…I’m Miz!

  6. Oooh goodie…I can’t wait!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

