Haute ‘N’ Random: Ladies & Gentlemen………Johnnifer!

 Jen: Oh My GOD John,  for the last time size doesn’t matter                                 

 John: I just wanna know, It’s a simple question……was Brad bigger than me?

 

Jen: No, ALRIGHT, NO…….you are the king, the greatest, no other man can compare okay! Are you happy now!?  Sheesh, can I finish tanning now?         

John: That’s all I wanted to hear……….just a lil validation.

[picture source]

You heard of Bennifer and Brangelina,  Beyonjay and Sted’Prah……….well it’s my pleasure to present to you Johnnifer!  Please hold your gagging and projectile vomit till the end of the post.  Now I’m not one to give a yank about celeb gossip,  but this is sooooo hot to see them together…..they’re just sexy McGoodness.  Also John Mayer is one of the most amazing musicians in entertainment…………I wonder if he’s fornicating her yet?  Oh GAWD,  let there be an unauthorized DVD, Paris Hilton and Kim Kardashian were such disappointments……………….and there sex tapes were bad too! (rimshot)\

 – Z’maji, “NEXT?!……………Nick’ariah!”

One response to “Haute ‘N’ Random: Ladies & Gentlemen………Johnnifer!

  1. This dude must be hung like a Kentucky Derby winning stud cause I just can’t see the attraction to him.
    (in my best Valley voice) OMIGAWD!! He does, like, nothing for me.

Leave a Reply

