Haute Style: Gwyneth Be Stylin’ On Yawl Girlz!

 

Through the years, I have been known to call Gwyneth Paltrow everthing under the sun from ‘malanin deficient bean pole’ to ‘bulemic boy chested trollop’ to ‘talentless slope headed bonebag’………but I digress.  I’ve also been known to be hasty in forming my opinion of people in the past but sweet magnificent Jesus is working on me.  Whatever the case I must admit my new found fascination with Gwyny P.  Since she’s put herself back on the scene she’s been really living up to her “fashion icon” title.  Just in the past few weeks she’s been promoting her return to the screen in Iron Man and BOY has she been workin’ it out, looking like she’s never had a screaming human larva come tearing out of her lower half, child birth ain’t nothin nice.  Gwyny, I TOTALLY AND COMPLETELY TAKE BACK EVERYTHING I SAID AND SWEAR MY TOTAL DEVOTION TO YOU AND THOSE LEGS, MYYYYY GAWWWWDDD!  That’s what an Oscar winner looks like! 

 – Z’maji, “Hot Legs………..the best accessory known to man!”

Yes Ma’am……not even KFC has leg that good! 

 

 

2 responses to “Haute Style: Gwyneth Be Stylin’ On Yawl Girlz!

  1. Well…..HAUTE DAYUM those legs in the last pic!! It’s official….I HATE HER.

    LMAO @ “talentless slope headed bonebag” & “never had a screaming human larva come tearing out of her lower half”

  2. Oh, Z…I like the new “so fresh & so clean” look!

    MmmWaaah!

Leave a Reply

