Haute Tunez: Shoot Em’, Slash Em’, Kill Em’

Santogold – L.E.S. Artistes

 

I’m not really sure what this video is about but I love crazy and kooky fooleries.  However, after watching the clip,  I’m contemplating reporting her to the proper authorities…..homicide is not fashionable!

 – Z’maji, “Keep her away from the horsies!”

2 responses to “Haute Tunez: Shoot Em’, Slash Em’, Kill Em’

  1. I loooovvveeess me some Santogold, I think I few weeks back I posted on her live doing “creator”… she is insaneny Nuts and I Wants!

  2. ^^yes Q M’love, we all wants…….deep on the inside…..where cream fillin’ is…..

    https://hauteblogxoxo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

