Haute Tunez: The Ting Tings Have No Manners!

The Ting Tings – Shut Up & Let Me Go!

My, my young lady,  didn’t mommy teach you that it is quite rude to tell someone ‘Shut Up’?  That is a rude way to tell someone to go to hell?  The proper way tell someone off is a stong uppercut to the jaw and a swift knee to the bidniss…….goodness where are your manners you rude little minx.  Now follow the Ting Ting’s down the rabbit hole, to the garden of stunt doubles and random acts of sloth.  Wha?  I don’t even know what I meant….

-Z’maji, “Shut Up!? To time out with you young lady!”

2 responses to “Haute Tunez: The Ting Tings Have No Manners!

  1. OOOH you too I’ve been bumping to this one for a minute, I gotta tell ya I’m loving the tin tings something awful!

  2. Aren’t they good, they’re just a whole lotta fun and I’m just sure that there’s a little drug usage in there….

    – Moderator Z’maji

Leave a Reply

