HAUTE Tunez: Sam Sparro Flies Into The 21st Century….Wearin’ My Shoes!?

Sam Sparro – 21st Century Life

Sammy, Sammy, Sue.  Sam Sparro is the newest addition to my IMEEM playlist and boy what a find.    Riding a freaky line between Soul, New Wave & Electronic Music,  Sam got a lil somethin’ to put a rock in your hips AND he’s wearin’ my shoes,  The Raf Simons Astronaut Boot.  I’ll let him make it since this song is jammin’, but don’t let it happen again.  I carry a box cutter and I ain’t bled nobody since last runway season.

-Z’maji, “The shoes or your life Sammy,  the shoes or your life”

Leave a Reply

