Wardrobe Malfunction: The Man Skirt Is Here…….

              
                 
 …….And Jesus is sooooo angry!             
                                 
                                                       
Me and my homeez at Fashion Indie talk about Marc Jacobs like he’s the plague or the bastard spawn mommy didn’t want, tried the get rid of, but the stupid abortion wouldn’t take! BURRRNN!!!  Well,  we were recently slammed by that girl we hate at that magazine we love for being mean spirited and obese,  I’ll try to have some tact about this new piece that Marc’ie is wearin’,  which is going to be included in his men’s line.  All I have to say is:
 
DO.NOT.WANT.FAIL.
WHAT IN THE VEIN SLAPPIN, SCOTSMAN OFFENDING, MAN SKIRTED, 1970’s PIMPto BISMOL, CRUSHED VELVETEEN RABBIT WORLD IS GOIN ON!
Mmmmm-kaaaaay?!
 
I’m not trippin’ over fellas wearin kilt’s but we are not the Scot’s and I refuse to believe that the burly men of Scottish heritage would be ‘settin’ round the pub, watchin’ rugby and knockin back ale in purple crushed velvet kilts and gladiator sandals!  I know good and well Marc’ie don’t expect us to get our skirt on?!  I’ll be wearing a burlap thong and manties made of barbed wire before I’m caught dead lettin’ you girls have a peek up my man-skirt to see my groceries!
 
-Z’maji, “Get cha mind right, cuz I know yawl are imagining me in this skirt, standing over a vent, givin’ yawl Marilyn Monroe………Stop It!”
Leave a Reply

