HAUTE Goodiez: Jeremy Scott Freakz Adidas, Z’maji Has Tizzy!

 

 

*DROOL*

Tizzy = Certifiable, murderous, overexagerated, God forsaken, Oprah VS Tyra, borderline canniption of a fit!

 

On February 1st, 2009,  if you all hear about a beautiful young colored boy goin’ cockeye-ded,  Boy George,  knife weildin’,  Beyonce weave whippin’, homicidal crazy at an Adidas store in Houston, Texas,  it was me.  That’s when the new sneakers designed by Jeremy Scott will be available to the public.  I already know I’m gonna have to fight somethin’ with poppin’ lip gloss and angrily arched brows named ‘JayLaVonte ShaCreem’ or ‘LaMicheal McPatty Cakelets’  or somethin or the other and I want to inform you all my beloved blogsmen that I will be winnin’ that match………even if that means I’ll have to wear my NEW gold wing Jeremy Scott Adidas to a court hearing for attempted murder.  I’ll be a slick, funky fresh felon.  Get off my glamorous thangs!

-Z’maji, “Sneeeeaaaakers……..*gurgle*”

[Look MA!  I steal’d it at Nitrolicious]

One response to “HAUTE Goodiez: Jeremy Scott Freakz Adidas, Z’maji Has Tizzy!

  1. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!Katy Roofing Contractor, 831 Comstock Springs Drive, #A, Katy, TX 77450 – (281) 829-8297

Leave a Reply

