What The Accessorized Hail?!: The Little Horsey That Really Shouldn’t

horsypurse1

I’ve never wanted to maul and mame My Lil Pony more than now.  All you’re doing by carrying this is setting yourself up for failure and a lonely vagina.  If you’re a snaggle toothed 7 year old Juicy Juice chuggin’ crumb snatcher, this would be cute for your lil pre-pubescent fashion sense.  If you’re a grown woman, this would be a cute opportunity for you to be a victim of my mid-day target practice.  C’mon my loverliez, you know I’m from Texas and we all have a Cadillac with bull horns on it, oil wells in our backyards and high powered hunting rifles.  Some of us also carry around rope, but that’s for another post during Black History Month.  Don’t do it!

Look Ma!  I steal’d it at FashionIndie.com

-Z’maji, “I wish the horse could take a big steaming crap on her dress!”

2 responses to “What The Accessorized Hail?!: The Little Horsey That Really Shouldn’t

  1. i came here to yell atchu about

    “YAAAAAAS! SHAKE THAT ABYSMAL HOLE TO HELL, MS. PATTY McCAKELETS!”

    …clearly, im still not over it…

    but THIS SHIT “I’ve never wanted to maul and mame My Lil Pony more than now. All you’re doing by carrying this is setting yourself up for failure and a lonely vagina”

    wtf Z? is this another place i have to ban myself from coming to?!?!

    but

  2. Oh Karrie, M’love. Don’t fight what you feel…………deep inside………..where there’s moist’cha!

Leave a Reply

