Wardrobe Malfunction: I Hate To Be The Loser That Starts The New Year Off Real Wrong But, Er, Um……

courtneyloveflapper

Courtney, Courtney, Courtney!  Fashion Police can’t even get this one,  the government is gonna have to establish a whole new agency to take care of this offense.  Now they’se gonna raise taxes and gas will be higher than meth-heads on payday.  I guess some good does come out of this  tragic scene,  it makes me remember my D.A.R.E. training from elementary school.  Now I believe it was “just say no to barbiturates and anything you can’t pronounce” or was it “don’t sniff the white out?”……………..whatevaz.  Now pass the Sharpies,  I’m comin’ down!  *CHEEZE*

  -Z’maji,  “Kurt Cobain would be ashamed or maybe he’d be oddly arroused?”

One response to “Wardrobe Malfunction: I Hate To Be The Loser That Starts The New Year Off Real Wrong But, Er, Um……

  1. Hello bro.
    I am glad that was registered here.
    If it is interesting to you,news Foto

    http://diora-baird–nude.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

