Shoe Game: I’m Sorry, Shin Hi Whats?

converse-all-star-boots-shin-hi-front

 

 

It’s Converse Shin Hi Boots and I’m not sure if I’m inflamed with anger of a thousand burning fire crotches or bubbling with girlish anticipationz.  It might just be a tummy bubble,  those habanero wings are wondrous but they give me more hot air than the politicians “makin” on our country.  I’m sure it’s the latter but please act as tho it’s not so that my naughty bitz still feel manly.  I really think these could pair well with a slim cut jean or even a clean khaki slack with a cuffed hem but what do I know

*que orchestral theme music*

 “All Hail The Supreme High Priest of Man Diva Ovahness – HA”

So……………ummmm,  if anybody feels led to…………um…………….y’know, but them…………….for me……………………………..please don’t hesitate.

Z’maji, “And no I will not be trading ‘favors’ for them……………….this time *shamed*”.

Leave a Reply

