You Know What………

 

pftransformertee1

 

pftransformertee3

 

pftransformertee2

 

pftransformertee4

 

………………….since this is my blog and because I’m a sci-fi geek and because I determine what’s Haute and because I’d be willing to sell your mother to cosmetic corporations as a lab test rat for the funds and because I kill yawl with Ovahness like eh-ve-ry-day and because I’d Bonnie and Clide the store that carries them if it didn’t mean I’d have to go to jail and be the man-wife of a raunchy, crazed one eye’d man and because I good and well feelz like it……………..I give you Transformer Tees by Perfectly Flawed for BambooA.  Reverence the merchandise childrenz!

-Z’maji, “Because I like it and I shoulda put a ring on it…………?!”

Transformers: Revenge  Official Trailer:

2 responses to “You Know What………

  1. oooh..i soo need one of these tees…

  2. Get them…………………the power of Christ compells you! *breaks a vile of oil on London’s forhead*

    -Moderator Z’maji
    Ovahness Lives!

Leave a Reply

