PETA Still Cock Blockin Like STD’s!

vick2

I barely have any idea what fooseball is or whatever they call it,  but when PETA starts actin’ a malnourished, grass eatin fool,  I take notice!  Everyone knows what an idiot Michael Vick made of himself when he destroyed his career by getting caught up in a dog fighting ring.  However, did you know that those flyin whore monkeys over at PETA wrote every single major league football team, petitioning them not to sign him when he was released from jail?  If that ain’t the cock block to end ’em all and spoil a wet dream!  I mean it’s one thing to douse a fur wearer with pigs blood, that’s just clean, wholesome fun but it’s another thing to diddle with a brotha’s paycheck?  Brokeness(not an actual word) has never been fashionable. 

 
Now I know in the past that I’ve expressed hate for PETA and the possibility of dousing them in used cooking oil from KFC and settin’ them on fire for a 4th of July light show that would kill *pun* but c’mon!  They’re so full of it,  they’d take out a family of 6 in a mini-van to save a rabid stray crossing the freeway, clutching a new born in it’s mouth.  Those sphincter pirating slut bags!  Look, I don’t like the whole dog fighting thing either and I believe he should’ve gone to jail too but he’s paid his debt to society so you people need to chill out and go eat a steak or somethin.  I’m gonna line your veggie burgers with meat from an endangered species you’se whorez!

5 responses to “PETA Still Cock Blockin Like STD’s!

  1. I really don’t care if Vick ever works again. He had it all, and he blew it.
    Wow, I’m listening to some Michelle Bachmann foolishness on another tab, and it seems to have taken away my sense of humor.
    Hmmmm…
    Glad you’re back, you!

  2. they need to be raped my monkeys.

  3. lmao!!! i mean BY monkeys. WTF bella.

  4. @ WIL – No dude, I agree with you. If he was dumb enough to screw up his awesome life then he don’t deserve it back but at least let him try. Everyone deserves a 2nd chance, no matter how much of a monkey they’ve acted…..

    @ BELLA – You typed that cuz you want someone to rape your monkeys……Bella you nasty…….

    – Z’maji
    New Man, Same OVahness

  5. *tee-hee* @Bella. You nasty, but I would still put dollar bills in your g-string!

    Z – No. For some reason my sense of humor and my compassion are flatlined with that waste of space!
    I just don’t have it in me for him.

Leave a Reply

