Haute Tunez: Asian Androgynous Fabulousness’es

D Dragon – Heartbreaker

D Dragonis a Korean rapper/singer and I use rapper quite loosely cuz I’m loose………..-I MEAN NICE, I meant nice,  I’m very kind that’s what I meant.  I know what you’re gonna think, ‘that there is a pretty Asian girl…what her number is’, but like Caster Semenya, there’s more to the story.  This is a dude and he’s the lead member of a boy band called “Big Bang”…………*silence*.  I know, I know, with a name like “Big Bang” for a boy band the gay cracks just seem to assemble themselves but I will not have you sayin things like ‘I wonder who plays the girl’ or ‘BIG bang? aren’t we being a little generous’…………I just won’t tolerate those sort of comments, they’re quite offensive so save it.  It’s  hard to explain the vid but just watch it and you’ll love those crazy Asians and their over the top theatrics just as much as I do.  It’s like a drag show without the military ‘tuckin’ and the paint by number make-up masks.  Love!

One response to “Haute Tunez: Asian Androgynous Fabulousness’es

  1. ehm…It’s like a drag show without the military ‘tuckin’ and the paint by number make-up masks..

Leave a Reply

