Wash’N’Wear Whitney Is Back!

I Look To You(Live)  –  Whitney Houston

 

Today, on a very special Haute Tunez,  Whitney Houston takes us into the holy of holiez of soap opera dramaticz with a performance of ‘I Look To You’.  I would’ve posted the actual video but seeing that it exquisitely sucked and made me crack the computer screen with my forehead,  I decided I didn’t want to be the cause of anyone gougin out their eyes from boredom and disappointment.  Whitney cracks (no pun intended……ok, maybe a little *evil grin*) a little here and there but overall it’s great to see the Queen of Adult Contemporary R&B back on her throne tossin that $500 wash’n’wear weave, Luxureez.

Leave a Reply

