I Shoulda ‘Chris Browned’ Him For Them Shoez!

cbjacket1

I know I’m late with this seeing that Chris performed this concert like, last week, but you can blame the obese, juicy, heavy breathin spirit of complacency for that *sticks out tongue*.  After the horror of losing my vision at the sight Christopher Brownington violating a perfectly innocent stage, trying his best to make a babyz, the healing spittle of Christ Jesus renewed my eyesight that I might peep the lil boys new swag.  Check the glittery band jacket worthy of an MJ Jerri kurl inferno and calf high sneaker boots that was the envy of every lip gloss’d, body contorting vogue monstah in the upper New England area, one of you wretched thangs say SHA-BAMM!

P.S.  Do ya thang Chris, 4 real…………….now send me them shoes!

cbjacketDUO

One response to “I Shoulda ‘Chris Browned’ Him For Them Shoez!

  1. Oh wow..lol

Leave a Reply

