HauteTunez: Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance Kicked Me In The Bidniss…And I Liked It

Lady GaGa – Bad Romance

 

 

 

What was……………….I mean……………………..I don’t……………………why was…………………………….who in the…………..

 

This is your brain on Gaga! 

I don’t even know what to tell you’se reprobates about Lady Gaga’s new video becuz after I watched it I slammed my head against my computer screen in excitement and rolled around on the floor praisin Gaude for fashions and thangs.  I thought I was havin a stroke cuz I couldn’t feel the right side of my face but then I realized it was b’cuz I was droolin onto my keyboard in a haze of GlitterLust…………maybe it was contact high from the narcotic binge that obviously created this ugly fabulussness?  All I know is Gaga owe me a new keyboard and $750 to replace my flat screen monitor(I don’t have a flat screen monitor).  Honestly, I haven’t formed a cohesive line of thoughts in days……. I’m so afraid,  hold me…………but wait, ummm, I’m gonna need you to keep your hands on the outside of my clothes please?

Leave a Reply

