Ungaro To Lohan: “Girl You Ain’t Gotta Go Home But……..”

Glamouratti everywhere can relax and stop clenching their brown eye cuz it appears we’ve dodged the ugly train save for that one new member I pushed into itz path for the fun of it.  I thought I was gonna have to snatch out my earrings, lace up my tennis shoes and Vaseline my face down for a swift trip to Ungaro headquarters to injure me some interns and administrators.  Apparently, the fashion line has met with some resistance from retailers and fashion critics that are skeptical of Lohan as a contributor.  In other words, it’d be a cold, penicillin free day in the deep, itchy cavern of firecrotch b4 they would jump onboard.  If you want to end your company why don’t you just do like respectable peoples and hire thugs to burn it down so’s you can collect the insurance money and retire to Fiji with your employees pension funds, GAUDE!  Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of Mean Girls just like the next kunt but I don’t even trust Lindsey with her own life choices let alone anyone elses.  Thank the Lord of Pink Slippage and Unemployment that we dodged that trip to the free clinic!

3 responses to “Ungaro To Lohan: “Girl You Ain’t Gotta Go Home But……..”

  1. Why do you have a photo of Lindsay’s mom there?

  2. HA! WIL, you stoopid! I was lookin for a pic of her and my computer cussed me out and shut down but eventually complied……….She used to be so stalk worthy….

    – Moderator Z’maji

  3. Great post, good looking weblog, added it to my favs!

Leave a Reply

