Jeremy Scott Owes Me Soooo Much Bail Moneyz

adidas Originals by Originals Jeremy Scott   Fall/Winter 2010   Lookbook

 

Remember that time yawl had to scrape together some money to bail me outta jail when I tackled the lip-glossed kunt that was holdin that last pair of Adidas JS Wings by Jeremy Scott  and I had to hire Johnny Cochran from beyond the grave to play the race card against the system to get me off bcuz the lip-glossed kunt, JayLaVonte ShaCreem and his sidekunt LaMichael McPattyCakeletz, who shall remain nameless, decided to press charges cuz he alleeeeged that in the collision his hymen was broken, therefore stealing his virginity *inhale*.  Well the 2010 collection for Adidas by Jeremy Scott is here and I’m standing across the boutique from her kunty lipglossedness and he’s holdin the last pair of Jeremy Scott polka-dot parachute pants and well……….yawl take out a pay day loan, I’ma need yawl to come get me from the clink again…..CHAAAARGE!  Hurry before the inmates realize I have the back-doe cakes and thighs of a healthy corn-fed southern belle, I got my back pressed against the cell wall, prayin in tongues as we speak.

Pictures via: Freshness Mag

adidas Originals by Originals Jeremy Scott   Fall/Winter 2010   Lookbookadidas Originals by Originals Jeremy Scott   Fall/Winter 2010   Lookbook

 

adidas Originals by Originals Jeremy Scott   Fall/Winter 2010   Lookbook

Leave a Reply

